Show Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City
Mon, Mar 29, 2010 Nada Surf Lee's Palace Toronto
Mon, Mar 29, 2010 Spoon Sound Academy Toronto
Tue, Mar 30, 2010 Vampire Weekend Sound Academy Toronto
Tue, Mar 30, 2010 Beach House The Opera House Toronto
Tue, Mar 30, 2010 The Temper Trap The Mod Club Toronto
Thu, Apr 1, 2010 Shearwater / Wye Oak Lee's Palace Toronto
Thu, Apr 1, 2010 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto
Thu, Apr 1, 2010 The Details / Murder Ford Monument / Nightwood The Boat Toronto
Sat, Apr 3, 2010 Japandroids Horseshoe Tavern Toronto
Sun, Apr 4, 2010 The XX Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto
Mon, Apr 5, 2010 Rocky Votolato The Drake Underground Toronto
Tue, Apr 6, 2010 The Rocket Summer The Opera House Toronto
Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Wolf Parade Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto
Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Grady The Mod Club Toronto
Thu, Apr 8, 2010 Final Fantasy Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto
Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Fanfarlo Lee's Palace Toronto
Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Girls Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 Florence And The Machine Kool Haus Toronto
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 The Low Anthem / Timber Timbre / The Barr Brothers Church Of The Redeemer Toronto
Sun, Apr 11, 2010 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto
Wed, Apr 14, 2010 The Morning Benders The Drake Underground Toronto
Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Dr. Dog Lee's Palace Toronto
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Red Sparowes The Garrison Toronto
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 The Junction / Amos The Transparent Lee's Palace Toronto
Mon, Apr 19, 2010 The Appleseed Cast Lee's Palace Toronto

Page 1 of 13