News News Jets Overhead Launch Digital EP

Jets Overhead Launch Digital EP

Jets Overhead
Jets Overhead
Article by: Natalia Buia

Since No Nations hit music shelves two years ago, Jets Overhead have been busy touring the world and producing tunes for their new EP.

The Victoria B.C. quintet just put out a new six-song digital EP called Bystander. It contains four songs leftover from their previous album, a remix as well as an acoustic version of the title track. You can grab a copy of the EP on iTunes here. The band is currently writing their third album, but until then, enjoy these sweet, soft-rock tunes.

Track Listing:

01. Bystander
02. Destroy You
03. It’s Not Up To Me
04. Friendly Fire
05. Fully Shed (Kevin Hamilton Remix)
06. Bystander (Acoustic)