News News Free Listen Of Sloan's New Compilation Of B Sides

Free Listen Of Sloan's New Compilation Of B Sides



Juno award-winning group Sloan offers fans the chance to listen to any of the band’s albums for free on their website’s new music archive.

This includes Sloan’s newest compilation released to date, B Sides Win. It features 26 tracks from 1992 - 2008 including a reprisal of their hit single "Believe In Me". Every album, including B Sides Win is priced at $9.99 and comes with a digital booklet with commentary from the band, proving Sloan really is a band that cares a lot about their fans.

Track listing:

  1. Underwhelmed
  2. Amped
  3. Sleepover
  4. Rag Doll
  5. Laying Blame
  6. Pillow Fight
  7. D Is For Driver
  8. Stood Up (studio version)
  9. Same Old Flame (studio version)
  10. Work Cut Out
  11. Out To Lunch
  12. Glad To Be Here
  13. Summer’s My Season
  14. At The Edge Of The Scene
  15. Had Enough
  16. Helen
  17. Pretty Together (demo)
  18. Are You Giving Me Back My Love? (Russian Futurist version)
  19. Step On it, Jean
  20. Dirty Nails
  21. Will You Ever Love Me Again?
  22. I Thought That I Was Ready For You
  23. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
  24. Even Though
  25. The Best Part Of Your Life
  26. Believe In Me (reprised)
Info: Sloan
Connect: MySpace, Facebook, Twitter